Gude Mortuary
403 S. Ninth Street
Nebraska City, NE 68410
Tel: (402) 873-6011

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Virginia "Ginny" Karpinski Mon April 18, 2016
Dorothy M. "Dot" Frazier Mon April 11, 2016
Donna Marie Miller Sat April 09, 2016
Richard Eugene Rauth Mon April 04, 2016
Pamela Susan Frede Sat April 02, 2016
Frederick Walter Dreyer Sun March 27, 2016
Lyle Houts Sat March 26, 2016
Daniel Fred Rivera Sat January 02, 2016
Lavonne (Hopkins) Sharp Mon March 21, 2016
Norma Jean Lee Sun March 20, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Gude Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |