Gude Mortuary
403 S. Ninth Street
Nebraska City, NE 68410
Tel: 1-402-873-6011

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gerald "Gary" Eugene Blevins Tue November 27, 2018
Elizabeth "Betty" Stroud Sat November 24, 2018
Cheryl Kay (Holmes) Yost Fri November 09, 2018
Helen Dorothy (Winkler) Ashbaugh Mon November 05, 2018
Carolyn Sue (Jaeckel) Booker Sun November 04, 2018
Mary Lou (Snyder) Perry Sat November 03, 2018
Steven D. Neemann Fri November 02, 2018
Joyce May (James) Voyles Sat October 27, 2018
Marsha Diane (Cramer) Brennan Fri October 26, 2018
Arnold Warren Hill Mon October 22, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Gude Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |