Gude Mortuary
403 S. Ninth Street
Nebraska City, NE 68410
Tel: 1-402-873-6011

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Thomas F. Funke Thu February 14, 2019
Lillian C. "Lynn" (Welch) Frazier Tue February 12, 2019
William R. (Bill) Lutz Mon February 11, 2019
Dean Leroy Bentzinger Sun February 10, 2019
Warren James Wheeldon Sat January 12, 2019
Thomas F. Cruikshank Sat January 26, 2019
Rocky L. Marion Mon January 21, 2019
Lawrence H. "Shorty" Hawk Sun January 20, 2019
Clarice Ruth (Hendrickson) Lang Sat January 19, 2019
Keith Reinhard Tue January 08, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Gude Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |