Gude Mortuary
403 S. Ninth Street
Nebraska City, NE 68410
Tel: 1-402-873-6011

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Paul E. Allen Mon May 20, 2019
Virginia Lea (Maupin) Erb Fri May 17, 2019
Billy Dean Hopping Fri May 10, 2019
Evelyn M. (Horton) Roop Thu May 09, 2019
Gale A. (Stormy) Bennett Wed May 08, 2019
Charles "Chick" Connell Mon May 06, 2019
Jack Lee Spidell Wed May 01, 2019
Margaret E. (Whitney) Varenhorst Sat April 27, 2019
Roger L. Hoy Wed April 24, 2019
Alice Marie (Harders) Hoshor Mon April 22, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Gude Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |