Gude Mortuary
403 S. Ninth Street
Nebraska City, NE 68410
Tel: 1-402-873-6011

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Bohlen, Donna (Martinson) Tue May 22, 2018
Dixon, Barbara Payne Mon May 07, 2018
Ervin, Debra Lynn (Weston) Thu May 10, 2018
Harriman, John Randol Wed April 11, 2018
Hensley, Anni Margarete Tue May 08, 2018
Irwin, Wayne William Thu May 10, 2018
McDonald, Edna Edith (Forbes) Fri May 04, 2018
Mount, Mabel M. (Ward) Sat April 21, 2018
Rumery, Bertha M. (Cole) Sun April 01, 2018
Sumner, Neta Bell (Williams) Sat May 05, 2018
Witty, Ronald L. (Bud) Wed March 28, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Gude Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |