Gude Mortuary
403 S. Ninth Street
Nebraska City, NE 68410
Tel: (402) 873-6011

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Aug '14 Jul '14 Jun '14 May '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Loretta Barbara (Meyer) Linhardt Tue August 26, 2014
Wilhelmina B. (Ahlrichs) Hamilton Sat August 23, 2014
Doris Ann (Bennett) Pierson Fri August 22, 2014
Jacqueline L. (Nerison) Rhamy Thu August 21, 2014
Lorena Josephine (Henderson) Zanker Sun August 17, 2014
Virginia Ann Doiel Sun August 17, 2014
Robert Andrew Burr Mon August 11, 2014
Patricia Ann (Minium) Crowner Sun August 10, 2014
Ilene Kay (Bennett) Kier Thu August 07, 2014
Lou Haack Wed August 06, 2014
Thomas F. Funke, II Mon August 04, 2014
Doris Jean (Bray) Vest Sat August 02, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Gude Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |